Tags

I’ve decided to add a weekly quote drop to the blog that I’ll post every Wednesday morning(yes I know today is thurs)…It will be tagged under “QUOTE” if you want to ever go back to the archives and find stuff. The idea here is simple, historical or current quotes will be have some sort of relevance or significance to what I am trying to get across…I can’t possibly try to explain each one individually but hopefully if you are reading me consistently enough the tie-in of the quotes to the direction of this blog will all make perfect sense…ENJOY!!!

Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter”

-MLK

 

“Those few who can understand the system (check book money and credit) will either be so interested in its profits, or so dependent on it favors, that there will be little opposition from that class, while on the other hand, the great body of people mentally incapable of comprehending the tremendous advantage that capital derives from the system, will bear it burdens without complaint, and perhaps without even suspecting that the system is inimical to their interests.”

-Rothschild’s Bros. of London

